Tasty

Standard

I don’t make much sense.

I love reading funny blogs. But I don’t write one.

I love when dramas insert humor, but don’t watch sitcoms.

I love watching crime dramas and mysteries, but generally don’t enjoy reading it .

I can’t read sci-fi, but really enjoy watching it.

I love Pride and Prejudice, but avoid romances like the plague.

What the hell is my taste?

Do you find that your watching and reading habits are all over the place? Or even your writing and reading tastes? Please tell me that I’m not the only one who’s a little crazy.

Leave a Reply

