Green-Eyed Monster

Standard

I started the Keyword Challenge to jump-start my writing. Julia was hitting a snag and I thought I should keep using my writing muscles so they wouldn’t get cold and cramp up on me.

It worked, but not in the way I anticipated. I thought I’d have a fun diversion for a few days and then jump back into Julia with gusto.

Julia, however, got jealous and forced me to put Keyword Challenge’s Daphne away this week. Daphne is not quite ready for prime time.

Which means there’s still time for you guys to join in!

*She sells her hats on Etsy.

2 thoughts on “Green-Eyed Monster

Leave a Reply

