The Bennet Sisters Enter the 2000s

Standard

I get really excited on Mondays. Weird, I know, but The Lizzie Bennet Diaries post a new vlog every Monday (and Thursday). If you’re a fan of web series, of fresh takes on classics, or of Pride and Prejudice, you should take a look at The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. Now.

They’ve done a fantastic job. I almost wish I hadn’t heard of it until it was over…that way I could watch them all at once rather than a day at a time. But that shouldn’t stop you. Go now and join me in my new love of Mondays!

Masthead for the Lizzie Bennet Diaries YouTube channel with large-eyed cartoon portraits of Lizzie, Jane, Lydia and Charlotte

The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, artwork by Naomi Gunadie

3 thoughts on “The Bennet Sisters Enter the 2000s

Leave a Reply

