It’s the Little Things that Get You…

Standard

…like microscopic germs carried by small children to knock you out.

Alt title: The Literary Gods Do Not Want Me to Use All My Senses

After all the talk of smell in my last few blog posts, I was excited to get started on my smell-o-log. I took a trip to New Mexico where I could smell pinon and crisp air. My goal was actually the vacation and not to smell things which, turns out, was a good thing since I promptly got sick and can no longer smell anything.

I never paid much attention to my nose before, but now that I want to, I can’t. Oh, the humanity!

4 thoughts on “It’s the Little Things that Get You…

Leave a Reply

